How do I cancel my account?

If you do decide to leave us, you can cancel your membership by logging into your membership account, clicking ‘Edit’ under ‘Your Subscriptions’, and then click ‘Cancel my Subscription’. To make sure you do not receive next month’s Bubble Box, you must cancel before the last day of the month. 

Don't worry if you then change your mind - you can always reactivate your membership at a later date! 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us